BabbelBabbel

"Everlasting Light"

Kategori: Musik

Blev rekommenderad att lyssna till "The Black Keys"
Ett amerikanskt band
Fastnade med en gång för "Everlasting Light"
Vacker text
Let me be your everlasting light 
Sun when there is night 
Im a Shepard for you 
And Ill guide you through 
Let me be your everlasting light 

Let me be your everlasting light
In me you can confide 
I'm always by your side 
Let me be your everlasting light 

Oh baby, cant you see? 
It shining just for you 
Loneliness is over 
Dark days are through 
Theyre through 

Let me be your everlasting light
Long is the code 
That makes this straight road 
Let me be your everlasting light 

Let me be your everlasting light 

Let me be your everlasting light 

Be your everlasting light
Enjoy!
/J

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: